Anzeige
StartTeam

Team

Vertriebsbüro

Telefon 09181 510402
Fax 09181 510403
E-Mail: info@neumarkt-tv.de

Anke Freitag

Geschäftsführer

Annette Schmelzer

Redaktionsleiter

E-Mail: annette.schmelzer@vifogra.com

Verena Greithaner

Redaktion

"Endlich Wochenende"
Onlineredaktion
Moderation

Jakob Heyn

Schnitt

Werbeproduktion
E-Mail: jakob.heyn@neumarkt-tv.de

Claus Thomas

Redaktion

"neumarkt TV"
Kamera
E-Mail: claus.thomas@neumarkt-tv.de

Vanessa Forsbach

Produktion

Moderation
Onlineredaktion
E-Mail: vanessa.forsbach@neumarkt-tv.de

Ina Dehm

Mediaberaterin

E-Mail: ina.dehm@neumarkt-tv.de

Sabine Saurborn

Mediaberaterin

E-Mail: sabine.saurborn@neumarkt-tv.de

Sandra Winkler

Buchhaltung

E-Mail: sandra.winkler@neumarkt-tv.de

Pepe

Spürnase

E-Mail: pepe@neumarkt-tv.de

Anzeige
Anzeige