Unser Team

Vertriebsbüro

 

Tel:  (09181) 51 04 02
Fax: (09181) 51 04 03
E-mail: info@neumarkt-tv.de

Frank Müller
Geschäftsführer

Verkauf

 

Tel:      (0 91 81) 51 04 02 
Mobil: (01 71) 6 25 07 34
E-mail: frank.mueller@neumarkt-tv.de

Tobias Wild
Studioleiter

Verkauf

Werbefilmproduktion

 

Tel:     (0 91 81) 51 04 07
Mobil: (01 72) 7 91 89 36
E-mail: tobias.wild@neumarkt-tv.de

   

Ulrich Badura

Redaktionsleiter

"Marktplatz Neumarkt"

Moderation

 
E-mail:

uli.badura@neumarkt-tv.de

 

Verena Greithaner
Redaktion

"Endlich Wochenende"

Onlineredaktion

Moderation

E-mail:

verena.greithaner@neumarkt-tv.de

Jakob Heyn

Schnitt

Werbeproduktion

                   

 

 

E-mail:

jakob.heyn@neumarkt-tv.de

Claus Thomas

Redaktion

"Aischgrund TV"

Kamera

                   

E-mail:

claus.thomas@neumarkt-tv.de

Vanessa Forsbach

Volontärin

 

E-mail:

vanessa.forsbach@neumarkt-tv.de

Ina Dehm
Mediaberaterin

 

 

 

 

E-mail:

ina.dehm@neumarkt-tv.de

   

Sabine Saurborn
Mediaberaterin

 

 

 

 

E-mail:

sabine.saurborn@neumarkt-tv.de

   

Sandra Winkler
Buchhaltung

 

 

 

 

E-mail:

sandra.winkler@neumarkt-tv.de

   

Pepe

Spürnase

 

 

 

 

E-mail:

pepe@neumarkt-tv.de